Reviews

Average note 114 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Josiane D. noted on Google

Des menus époustouflants à des prix mini de très bons produits un très bon accueil une adresse à retenir demander la carte fidélité

21 days ago
Toni B. noted on Google

Livraison soignée et du poisson frais et bien préparé. Nous sommes des clients depuis des années et nous n’avons jamais eu de déception. (Translated by Google) Careful delivery and fresh and well prepared fish. We have been customers for years and have never had a disappointment.

22 days ago
erika C. noted on Google

Cliente depuis longtemps car je travaille juste à côté, jamais déçue ! Très bon rapport qualité prix et le personnel est très gentil, c'est un plaisir de venir !!!

a month ago
Ophélie M. noted on Google

Nous avons mangé sur place un soir, ce fut une réelle découverte pour nous : un cadre sympathique, des prix très abordables, des quantités suffisantes et le service était impeccable ! Une très bonne expérience que nous renouvellerons !

a month ago
Susanna M. noted on Google

I want to give this place 5 stars but I can’t. The staff is lovely. The service is very fast. The sushi is not great, but I have to remember this is Europe. This is Paris. While food is huge here, Asian food doesn’t get as much attention as it deserves. Also Paris is inland. The roe and tuna nigiri was good but I didn’t enjoy the mackerel or the halibut(?), they were just dry. Which I don’t think is the restaurant’s fault it’s just a bit disappointing as I was told by someone they eat here all the time. Overall if you’re looking for affordable and palatable sushi this place is good though.

a month ago
Deniz P. noted on Google

2 months ago
Anne S. noted on Google

Commander en clic and collecte, c’est rapide et c’est excellent !

2 months ago
Béatrice P. noted on Google

Très bon rapport qualité prix. J y vais régulièrement et ne suis jamais déçue.

2 months ago
John B. noted on Google

Produits frais / bon accueil.

2 months ago
Mélanie P. noted on Google

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Uber Eats

Directions

Call