Reviews

Average note 114 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
G E. noted on Google

Mon "sushi d'à côté" depuis un moment... Toujours bien servi, propre et rapide. Merci ! (Translated by Google) My "next door sushi" for a while ... Always well served, clean and fast. Thank you !

2 years ago
Dominique E. noted on Google

2 years ago
Bruno P. noted on Google

Très bon restaurant. Le temps d'attente en salle est un peu trop long pour une pause d'une heure en cas d'affluence par contre. (Translated by Google) Very good restaurant. The waiting time in the room is a little too long for a one hour break in case of crowds on the other hand.

2 years ago
Baptou S. noted on Google

Grosse quantité dans les plats et très bon (Translated by Google) Large amount in the dishes and very good

2 years ago
Eric D. noted on Google

2 years ago
Valérie B. noted on Google

2 years ago
Stephane M. noted on Google

Excellent restaurant. Simple bon prix maîtrisé que demander de plus (Translated by Google) Excellent restaurant. Simple good price mastered what more could you ask for

2 years ago
Gabrielle V. noted on Google

2 years ago
Marta N. noted on Google

Super endroit. Service sympathique. M'ont accueilli avec le sourir malgré mon arrivée à 2min de la fermeture et m'ont servi mon sushi à emporter avec efficacité, avec en plus la possibilité de faire des modifications sur le menu standard. Le poisson est bon. Parfait! (Translated by Google) Great place. friendly service. I welcomed with smile despite my arrival 2min closing and served me my sushi takeaway effectively, plus the ability to make modifications to the standard menu. Fish is good. Perfect!

2 years ago
sePain666 noted on Google

Rien à redire. Très bon accueil, servit rapidement, bon produit. Je recommande (Translated by Google) No complaints. Very welcome, served quickly, good product. I recommend

2 years ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Uber Eats

Directions

Call