Reviews

Average score 213 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Tom Tasker noted on Google

Really easy to order and pick up, staff were super friendly when i got there. Combined with awesome food this is a great place to eat.

1 year ago
Marion Br noted on Google

2 years ago
Josiane Durand noted on Google

Des menus époustouflants à des prix mini de très bons produits un très bon accueil une adresse à retenir demander la carte fidélité (Translated by Google) Amazing menus at mini prices very good products a very good welcome an address to remember ask for the loyalty card

2 years ago
erika C noted on Google

Cliente depuis longtemps car je travaille juste à côté, jamais déçue ! Très bon rapport qualité prix et le personnel est très gentil, c'est un plaisir de venir !!! (Translated by Google) Customer for a long time because I work right next door, never disappointed! Very good value for money and the staff is very nice, it's a pleasure to come!!!

2 years ago
Ophélie Morel noted on Google

Nous avons mangé sur place un soir, ce fut une réelle découverte pour nous : un cadre sympathique, des prix très abordables, des quantités suffisantes et le service était impeccable ! Une très bonne expérience que nous renouvellerons ! (Translated by Google) We ate there one evening, it was a real discovery for us: a friendly setting, very affordable prices, sufficient quantities and the service was impeccable! A very good experience that we will repeat!

2 years ago
Susanna Mostaghim noted on Google

I want to give this place 5 stars but I can’t. The staff is lovely. The service is very fast. The sushi is not great, but I have to remember this is Europe. This is Paris. While food is huge here, Asian food doesn’t get as much attention as it deserves. Also Paris is inland. The roe and tuna nigiri was good but I didn’t enjoy the mackerel or the halibut(?), they were just dry. Which I don’t think is the restaurant’s fault it’s just a bit disappointing as I was told by someone they eat here all the time. Overall if you’re looking for affordable and palatable sushi this place is good though.

2 years ago
Deniz Palta noted on Google

2 years ago
Anne Sophie noted on Google

Commander en clic and collecte, c’est rapide et c’est excellent ! (Translated by Google) Order in click and collect, it's fast and it's excellent!

2 years ago
Béatrice P noted on Google

Très bon rapport qualité prix. J y vais régulièrement et ne suis jamais déçue. (Translated by Google) Very good value for money. I go there regularly and am never disappointed.

2 years ago
D. B. noted on Google

Produits frais / bon accueil. (Translated by Google) Fresh products / warm welcome.

2 years ago

Sushi Nagasaki© 2024
Legal Terms


30 Rue de Dunkerque
75010 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0